Wizkid – Master Groove


Wizkid – Master Groove

DOWNLOAD Wizkid Master Groove MP3

Starboy Boss, Wizkid releases one of the most anticipated single titled “Master Groove“, as promised to celebrate his country’s Independent.

After a success season of features for Wizkid on hits songs like Soco, Fake Love, Nowo, Kana, Immediately and his recent single with Kcee ‘Psycho‘, The Starboy Boss & King of Nigeria Afro-pop releases his first single of the year. Master Groove is one of the two song Wizkid promise to thrill his fans and music lover for Nigeria’s Independent Day.

  • This new jam was produced by Phantom, Mixed and Mastered by Stg thaprodigy.

    DOWNLOAD Wizkid – Master Groove

    Quotable Lyrics

    • Rock your body, odoyewu
    • Come make I rock your body, Come make I rock your body,
    • Baby Girl make I rock your body, Ooo yea x2
    • Today i wonna dance dance dance
    • My baby say she no go ever leave me till I get money





    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here